Sunday, December 13, 2009

2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa
As the draw ceremony had been held in Cape Town of South Africa, the grouping of the 32 finalists of 2010 FIFA World Cup was completed.
2010 FIFA World Cup will begin on 11 June next year in South Africa. Mexico from Central America will challenge the host of the tournament that is South Africa in the opening match at Johannesburg's Soccer City.

France was so lucky to have a fabulous draw. It's in Group A with South Africa which is the lowest seeded team. Argentina, England and Germany are among the lucky teams which were drawn in Group B, Group C and Group D respectively. They clear their path to semi-final because they avoid meeting strong opponents such as Brazil, Portugal, Spain, Italy and Netherlands.

Since I had retired, I can enjoy watching live broadcasting of the 2010 FIFA World Cup until the next morning. My favorite teams are Spain, England, Brazil, Italy and Argentina. Hopefully one of these teams will be the Champion of this tournament.


  1. wo... nice post fren,, i like this..ha..ha

  2. Congrats for retired Zuiyanhong....
    So now you can more enjoy doing everything you like...

    Enjoy your 2010 FIFA World Cup...

  3. nice post,thanks for keeping us updated with whats happening with the world cup 2010,sounds like it wil be a good world cup next year.if your interested in golf at all,please come and visit my site,just click on the link above.thanks again for the info!

  4. Strategi:
    Thank you for your visit. Feel free to drop in often.

    Nensa Moon:
    I enjoy my life after retiring especially blogging.

    Golf and golf equipment:
    Thank you for your comment. I just visited your impressive site on golf.


Your feedback is welcome.